Tomorrowland will release a Limited-Edition Vinyl box set


    For the first time ever, Tomorrowland is releasing a limited-edition vinyl box set. The first edition of Tomorrowland took place in 2005 and in the meantime, the festival has grown into the most popular and spectacular music festival in the world. Tomorrowland XV Vinyl (5LP) celebrates the magical 15th anniversary of Tomorrowland and takes music fans across the world on a magical musical journey through time. 

    This unique box set features the biggest and most iconic tracks in the history of Tomorrowland by the finest artists in the world such as Afrojack, Armin Van Buuren, Avicii, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, Kölsch, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Swedish House Mafia, Tiësto, and many more. 

    This exclusive vinyl box set is limited to 3,000 numbered copies worldwide. Tomorrowland XV Vinyl (5LP) is a must-have for any vinyl collector and will undoubtedly feature among the most desirable Christmas gifts that friends and family will love to receive. A special and nostalgic trip down memory lane to end a year full of special festivities to celebrate the festival’s 15th anniversary. 

    Tomorrowland XV Vinyl (5LP) is available now at and other selected retailers. The exclusive limited-edition vinyl box set comes in a deluxe version with 5 LPs in 1 box, including an exclusive Tomorrowland certificate. 


    V1A1 Push – Universal Nation
    V1A2 Energy Nation – Café Del Mar (Three ‘N’ One Mix)
    V1A3 Tiësto – Adagio For Strings
    V1B1 Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
    V1B2 The Subs – Kiss My Trance
    V1B3 Armin Van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like

    V2A1 Delerium – Silence (Tiësto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
    V2A2 Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden – Bonkers
    V2A3 Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime
    V2B1 Swedish House Mafia – One
    V2B2 Armin Van Buuren ft. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix)
    V2B3 Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso ft. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind)

    V3A1 Avicii – Levels
    V3A2 Hardwell – Spaceman
    V3A3 Kölsch ft. Troels Abrahamsen – All That Matters
    V3B1 Axwell/Ingrosso/Angello/Laidback Luke ft. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind
    V3B2 Basto & Yves V – Cloudbreaker (Basto Remix)
    V3B3 Eric Prydz vs. Empire Of The Sun – We Are Mirage

    V4A1 Martin Garrix – Animals
    V4A2 Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike – Mammoth
    V4A3 Joris Voorn – Ringo
    V4B1 Kölsch – Goldfisch
    V4B2 Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
    V4B3 Afrojack ft. Wrabel – Ten Feet Tall

    V5A1 Dimitri Vegas & Martin Garrix & Like Mike – Tremor (Sensation 2014 Anthem)
    V5A2 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman X Steve Angello – Payback
    V5A3 Yves V & Promise Land ft. Mitch Thompson – Memories Will Fade
    V5B1 Armin Van Buuren ft. Mr. Probz – Another You
    V5B2 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Fedde Le Grand ft. Julian Perretta – Tales Of Tomorrow
    V5B3 Eric Prydz – Opus

    • Co-founder of EDM Nomad, EDM enthusiastic

    • Show Comments

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    comment *

    • name *

    • email *

    • website *


    You May Also Like

    Here are the Top 100 DJs in the world list 2019

    100. Solomun [Down 9] 99. Swanky Tunes [Down 28] 98. Florian Picasso [Down 36] ...

    'Titanium' by David Guetta just reached 1 Billion views on YouTube

    ‘Titanium’ by David Guetta just reached 1 Billion views on YouTube

    Another song just hit the mark of 1 Billion views on YouTube, David Guetta ...