Kygo’s Virtual ‘Golden Hour Festival’ Will Happen This Friday

I'm celebrating my album launch with some amazing artists and finishing it off by performing songs from Golden Hour for the first time!

Kygo just announced that on May 29th he will host a virtual festival ‘Golden Hour Festival’ named after his 3rd album of career ‘Golden Hour’.

The entire festival will be live-streamed online on his YouTube Channel starting by at 4pm ET – 1 PM PST – 10 PM CEST, make sure to tune in to watch all the performances.

Alongside his performance there will be some other artists on the lineup. Alan Walker, Jimmy Buffett, Zac Brown, Chelsea Cutler and many more.

The main event of the ‘Golden Hour Festival’ will be the end show hosted by Kygo playing for the first time all the songs from ‘Golden Hour’ album.

I’m celebrating my album launch with some amazing artists and finishing it off by performing songs from Golden Hour for the first time!Kygo

Klaus
EDM enthusiastic and social geek

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here




More Articles