STMPD RCRDS will host an online festival

It's really important to follow the authorities and to stay as much we can in our own homes.

Due to the global health situation which the whole world encounters, lots of DJs are streaming exclusive sets online since they are unable to play in venues due to governmental restrictions.

STMPD RCRDS just announced that they will host on 28th of March STMPD RCRDS Festival with the best artists signed under STMPD RCRDS.

The festival will be running for 24h continuously.

The entire festival will be Livestream on 28th March at 3 pm CET/10 am ET/11 pm JST on STMPD RCRDS Youtube and Twitch channels.

Because the names are still unknown, we can expect a lot of surprises because now it’s really important to follow the authorities and to stay as much we can in our own homes.

Klaus
Co-founder of EDM Nomad, EDM enthusiastic and social geek

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here




More Articles