News Tomorrowland 2017 Aftermovie is finally out

Tomorrowland 2017 Aftermovie is finally out

The most waited festival after movie for this summer finally came out, Tomorrowland uploaded the Official After movie on their YouTube channel, and in just one day he got half of million views. The 26 minute video contains 19 tracks that match perfect with the visuals to express the ultimate experience for everyone who wants to relieve back what happened in 2 weeks during the festival.

Tomorrowland is a Festival based in Belgium, Europe with over 400.000 attendees.

Tracklist used in the after movie:

1. Steve Angello – Rejoice
2. Filterheadz – Kaleidoscope
3. David Allen – Kubera
4. Thick Dick – Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Remix)
5. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Vini Vici – House Of House
6. RY X – Beacon (Joris Voorn Remix)
7. Age Of Love – Age Of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix)
8. Klangkuenstler – Save The Rave
9. Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
10. Dino Lenny – Shoot Me To The Sky
11. Martin Garrix – Pizza
12. Axwell Λ Ingrosso – More Than You Know
13. Kölsch – Push
14. Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase
15. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. David Guetta feat. Kiiara – Complicated
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. David Guetta feat. Kiiara – Complicated (Brennan Heart Remix)
17. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike featuring Bassjackers – Left/Right (Crowd Control)
18. Tomorrowland Mainstage Endshow
19. London Grammar – Hell To The Liars (Kölsch Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

1001Tracklists Announces Return Of Annual “Top 101 Producers” List

What makes1001Tracklists’ data-driven ranking system unique to its own is that the results generated reflect the artists earning the most DJ support...

1001Tracklists Announces 50+ Artist Lineup For Top 101 Producers Party

Celebratory Minecraft event and live-stream will take place on Friday, October 30th, featuring a stacked 50+ artist lineup including the first ever...

Nora En Pure Teams Up with Tim Morrison for ‘Come Away’

Following her majestic original creation ‘Wetlands’ last month, deep house Queen Nora En Pure teams up with Australian singer/songwriter Tim Morrison for...

Tchami Presents his Exclusive Tomorrowland Friendship Mix

Celebrating the release of his highly anticipated debut album ‘Year Zero’, future house pioneer Tchami has blessed One World Radio with a very exclusive Tomorrowland Friendship Mix....

David Guetta, Martin Garrix, and Timbaland Spoke at ADE Online About the Evolution of Their Sounds

The three music titans, David Guetta, Martin Garrix, and Timbaland have just discussed the records that formed their musical universe as they...

More Articles