Tomorrowland Releases Deluxe vinyl box (5LP) Filled with Music From the Early Days

5 exclusive LPs with 30 anthems from 2005 until 2009

It’s time to embark on a musical journey through time… Tomorrowland is releasing a Vinyl Trilogy with a selection of the most iconic tracks of the past 15 years. The 1st part takes people back in time to where it all started and makes you relive those exciting first 5 years of Tomorrowland with the deluxe edition 5LP Box 2005-2009 Anthems – 5 exclusive LPs hosting the 30 best and most iconic songs of the festival’s wonder years 2005-2009, including remixes by Armin van Buuren, Eric Prydz, Fedde Le Grand, Justice, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner.

This limited edition vinyl boxset is a true collector’s item – only 3.000 numbered copies were made worldwide! People who want to get their hands on one of the marvelous boxes need to be quick – the Tomorrowland 5LP Box 2005-2009 Anthems is now available worldwide, exclusively on

One lucky person can also become the only proud owner in the entire world of Vinyl Box #1 out of 3.000! Take part in the Down Memory Lane Challenge about the first 5 years of Tomorrowland right now to get your hands on this unique collector’s item!

Limited Edition Tomorrowland 5LP Box 2005-2009 Anthems – now available worldwide, exclusively on Stay tuned for Part 2 (2010-2014) and Part 3 (2015-2019) – coming up later this year!

One day you'll leave this world behind. So live a life you will remember.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles