News Top 100 DJs Awards will be Revealed on 7th November at AMF

Top 100 DJs Awards will be Revealed on 7th November at AMF

You can watch the show on 7th November at 8PM CET/7PM GMT/2PM EST/11AM PST.

This Saturday 7th November, the AMF will happen online on amf-festival.com because of the COVID-19 pandemic, in the last 10 years DJ MAG have announced their Top 100 DJs at the Dutch festival that takes place in Amsterdam, but this year they moved online to keep going the tradition.

So you can enjoy the entire festival from the comfort of your home with a stellar lineup including Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Avalan, David Guetta, Don Diablo, and Nicky Romero.

You can watch the show on 7th November at 8PM CET/7PM GMT/2PM EST/11AM PST.

Photo credits: AMF (Faceboook)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Justin Mylo opens up about his latest release `When we’re gone`, music career and what`s next

Dutch DJ and music producer, Emilio Justin Behr (aka Justin Mylo) has established himself as one of the greatest producers with...

Spinnin’ Records and Tracklib Announce Partnership

With the discovery and development of dance music producers at its core, Spinnin’ Records, the Dutch Dance label, and Tracklib, the world’s...

Tiësto’s ‘The Business’ Achieves Ground-Breaking Results

Iconic dance music superstar Tiësto returned this September with a fresh new sound on his new high-profile single. Exploring uncharted terrain ‘The...

One World Radio kicks off an Entire Made in Belgium Week with the Best Music in the History of Belgian

Music fans around the world can tune in to Tomorrowland’s One World Radio this week to enjoy an entire Made in Belgium week filled with...

Celebrating Steve Aoki’s Birthday with his Top 5 Tracks!

Today's the birthday of Steve Aoki with his full name Steven Hiroyuki Aoki, he was born on November 30, 1977. His father...



More Articles