Uncategorized 1001Tracklists brings the rave into your living room

1001Tracklists brings the rave into your living room

Featuring sets from a diverse range of artists, there’s something for everyone.

May 8th, 9th, and 10th, 1001Tracklists brings the rave into your living room! With the help of 45 incredible artists, the electronic music community will unite for an entire weekend online! Featuring sets from a diverse range of artists, there’s something for everyone, and the weekend promises new music, good vibes, and uplifting spirits for all! Tune in Friday to hear the sounds of the Mainstage, Saturday for a true to its name House Party, and Sunday for the best in the world of Trance and Progressive.

All sets will be streamed in their entirety on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/1001tracklists/

Friday the music kicks off at 8am EST // 2pm CET, while Saturday and Sunday each will start at 9am EST // 3PM CET. Get ready for the soundtrack to your weekend as each day will stream for 15 hours!

RSVP: 1001.tl/virtualfestival

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

1001Tracklists Announces 50+ Artist Lineup For Top 101 Producers Party

Celebratory Minecraft event and live-stream will take place on Friday, October 30th, featuring a stacked 50+ artist lineup including the first ever...

Nora En Pure Teams Up with Tim Morrison for ‘Come Away’

Following her majestic original creation ‘Wetlands’ last month, deep house Queen Nora En Pure teams up with Australian singer/songwriter Tim Morrison for...

Tchami Presents his Exclusive Tomorrowland Friendship Mix

Celebrating the release of his highly anticipated debut album ‘Year Zero’, future house pioneer Tchami has blessed One World Radio with a very exclusive Tomorrowland Friendship Mix....

David Guetta, Martin Garrix, and Timbaland Spoke at ADE Online About the Evolution of Their Sounds

The three music titans, David Guetta, Martin Garrix, and Timbaland have just discussed the records that formed their musical universe as they...

Tchami Drops Long-Awaited Debut Album ‘Year Zero’

A sprawling, 16-track release, Year Zero is Tchami’s most complete record to date, a melange of sunkissed dancefloor energy with serious crossover...



More Articles