DJ Sammy and Oliver Franke Launched Their Own Record Label – MyClubroom Recordings

Founded by electronic music icon DJ Sammy and internationally renowned PR agent Oliver Franke, MyClubroom Recordings is a global melting pot for pure hedonistic club music, influenced by a sense of original Balearic vibes and Berlin’s musical industrial energy. The MyClubroom concept was created in 2008 and was quickly awarded “Best Club Radio Show” by the Spanish edition of hugely influential industry publication DJ Mag. DJ Sammy was also awarded “Best Revelation Event” during his 3 year Ibiza club night residency in Privilege. During that time playing to more than 300,000 music fans.

DJ Sammy welcomed some of the most iconic names in the industry onto the show. Headline acts such as Jonathan Ulysses, DBN, Sander Van Doorn, Cosmic Gate, Plastic Funk, John Acquaviva, Shapeshifters, Oliver Koletzki, Dada Life, Laidback Luke, M.A.N.D.Y, Bob Sinclair and John Dahlbäck all appeared on MyClubroom Recordings Radio.

The first release on MyClubroom was recently the new DJ Sammy track “This Is Who We Are” together with Australian singer Chloe Marin. Next will be DJ Sammy vs. Miss van der Kolk with “I Fly With You” and also new mixes of “Sunlight (2020)” appear on the label.

Video link This Is Who We Are:

Demos to:

Socials MyClubroomRecordings:

EDM enthusiastic and social geek


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles