Festival News Neversea Festival announced the phase 1 lineup

Neversea Festival announced the phase 1 lineup

A few days ago Neversea released the Aftermovie for the 2019 edition of the festival and now they have announced the phase 1 lineup, which is huge so far.

Black Eyed Peas, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nicky Romero, Parov Stelar, Passenger, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, TYGA, ZHU and many more.

Neversea Festival will take place on 2-5 July in Constanta, Romania, on the beaches of the Black Sea, a perfect place to party till the sunrise. Neversea Festival is organized by the same team that is organizing Untold Festival, one of the most popular Music Festivals in Europe and around the world.

Get your tickets now – https://neversea.com/tickets

Follow on socials:

ttps://www.facebook.com/NeverseaFestival https://www.instagram.com/neverseafestival


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

1001Tracklists Announces Return Of Annual “Top 101 Producers” List

What makes1001Tracklists’ data-driven ranking system unique to its own is that the results generated reflect the artists earning the most DJ support...

1001Tracklists Announces 50+ Artist Lineup For Top 101 Producers Party

Celebratory Minecraft event and live-stream will take place on Friday, October 30th, featuring a stacked 50+ artist lineup including the first ever...

Nora En Pure Teams Up with Tim Morrison for ‘Come Away’

Following her majestic original creation ‘Wetlands’ last month, deep house Queen Nora En Pure teams up with Australian singer/songwriter Tim Morrison for...

Tchami Presents his Exclusive Tomorrowland Friendship Mix

Celebrating the release of his highly anticipated debut album ‘Year Zero’, future house pioneer Tchami has blessed One World Radio with a very exclusive Tomorrowland Friendship Mix....

David Guetta, Martin Garrix, and Timbaland Spoke at ADE Online About the Evolution of Their Sounds

The three music titans, David Guetta, Martin Garrix, and Timbaland have just discussed the records that formed their musical universe as they...

More Articles