Ultra Europe 2020 announced Phase 1 Lineup

No doubts that Ultra Festival is one of the biggest festival brands around the world, and every festival gives you a top-notch experience even if you’re not in Miami at the main festival.

Ultra Europe just announced the phase 1 lineup for the 2020 edition that will take place in 12-13-14 July in Split, Croatia at Stadion Park Mladezi.

These are the first artists announced in alphabetical order: Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, DJ Snake, Galantis, Marshmello, Richie Hawtin, Steve Aoki, and Pendulum Trinity.

This how the 2019 edition of Ultra Europe looked like

Get your tickets for Ultra Europe 2020 – here

Everything is possible if it starts with a passion. EDM enthusiastic and social media geek with knowledge in content creation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles