Ultra Music Festival announced the phase 2 lineup

Recently after Ultra Music Festival announced that they signed a contract with the City of Miami for their 2020 edition from the Bayfront Park, they revealed the phase 2 lineup for 2020.

In phase 2 lineup artists like, Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Afrojack, DJ Snake, KSHMR, Nicky Romero and many others filled the phase 2 lineup for Ultra Music Festival that will take place from March 20-22nd 2020 in Bayfront Park Miami.

PHASE 2 ☀️🌴#Ultra2020

Posted by Ultra Music Festival on Wednesday, January 22, 2020

For more information or tickets visit the festival website – https://ultramusicfestival.com

EDM enthusiastic and social geek


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles