Music Phil Good Shares Music Video For New Single: “Wonder”

Phil Good Shares Music Video For New Single: “Wonder”

Los Angeles-based singer/songwriter Phil Good demonstrates a keen cinematic eye seen through the visuals of his latest music video for the catchy break out single “Wonder”, debuted by Elektra Records. Filled with a punchy electronic drum kit, pops of percussion and breathy verse sections the song tells a ponderous story that is built upon through the music videos balanced mix of humor and sincerity.

Phil’s creativity is best expressed through the stories he unveils on screen, manifesting int he form of puppets and a protagonist left wondering what someone is doing with their life. The subtle attention to detail from scene to scene sets him apart from his peers, visually and musically.

Furthermore, with an upcoming tour with Jaymes Young, fans can catch up with Phil Good live on the following dates:

Phil Good Tour Dates with Jaymes Young

  • October 30, 2019 – San Diego, CA – The Casbah
  • November 01, 2019 – Santa Cruz, CA – The Catalyst
  • November 02, 2019 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall
  • November 05, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – Troubadour
  • November 08, 2019 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater
  • November 09, 2019 – Vancouver, BC – Imperial
  • November 10, 2019 – Seattle, WA – Neumos
  • November 13, 2019 – Denver, CO – Bluebird Theater
  • November 15, 2019 – Minneapolis, MN – Fine Line 
  • November 16, 2019 – Chicago, IL, Bottom Lounge
  • November 17, 2019 – Detroit, MI – El Club
  • November 19, 2019 – Toronto, ON – The Mod Club
  • November 21, 2019 – New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom
  • November 22, 2019 – Cambridge, MA – The Sinclair
  • November 23, 2019 – Brooklyn, NY – Baby’s All Right
  • November 24, 2019 – Washington, DC – U Street Music Hall

Listen to “Wonder” below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Timmy Trumpet & VITAS Release ‘The King’ – the Classical Reboot that Went Viral at Tomorrowland

Timmy Trumpet shocked fans when he called Russian superstar VITAS onto the stage at Tomorrowland. The unlikely duo performed the singers viral...

Spinnin’ Records Launches its Biggest Indoor Show to Date at Aairport Festival 2021!

In January 2021, Spinnin Records will be hosting their biggest indoor Spinnin’ Sessions show to date, when they explore new grounds at...

BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME – Escalator Edition on July 4th 2020 – The Final BigCityBeats Roof Sessions

„With the MyZeil shopping centre in Frankfurt, we have found ourselves a great partner for the very last roof sessions,“ enthuses Bernd...

Tomorrowland Unveils its New Home Pāpiliōnem

Tomorrowland unveils its new home Pāpiliōnem, the magical island which will welcome the People of Tomorrow from all corners of the world...

BSH Island Festival Welcomes Artbat, Honey Dijon, Richy Ahmed, Paco Osuna and More to Croatia

Despite the current state of the world, a small brand with a strong local following decided to do what everyone else was...

More Articles Like This