The Full Lineup For ASOT 1000 Celebration Weekend Was Revealed

The trance master Armin van Buuren is celebrating 1000 episodes of his famous radio show A State Of Trance with the huge ASOT1000 that will take place in Jaarbeurs, Utrecht on the 3rd and 4th of September. With the sold-out event and burning excitement, they recently revealed the full lineup.

On the 3rd of September, we’ll celebrate 20 years of ASOT with Armin van Buuren who will play a special 5-hour set + Allen Watts | Ben Gold | Ciaran McAuley | Factor B | ReOrder | Xijaro & Pitch⁣

And on the 4th, the 1000th episode will be celebrated with Alex Sonata & TheRio | Armin van Buuren | Avira | Bogdan Vix | Bryan Kearney | Cosmic Gate | Craig Connelly | Cubicore | Eugenio Tokarev | Farius| Giuseppe Ottaviani Live 3.0 | Hollt | John O’Callaghan | Jordin Post | Jorn van Deynhoven | Lange | Liquid Soul | M.I.K.E. Push | Maarten de Jong | Marco V | Matt Fax | Maxim Lany | NWYR | Rank 1 | Robbie Seed | Rodg | Ruben de Ronde | Scorz | Scot Project | Signum | Siskin | Solarstone | Sound Quelle | System F | Tall Paul | The Thrillseekers | Will Atkinson

More details about this once-in-a-lifetime event can be found here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles